Board of Directors

The mailing address for all members is:

The Yves Landry Foundation
Office of the Executive Director

5770 Hurontario Street, Suite 507
Mississauga, ON L5R 3G5

Telephone:  416-620-5464

Karyn Brearley at

Yves Landry Foundation Board of Directors 2020 -2021

George Trisic (Chair of the Board of Directors) – CAO & Corporate Secretary, Liberty Algonquin Business Services

Phil A. Landry – Vice President, Sales, Magna Closures- Magna Mirrors

Su Taylor – Principal, Taylor Advisory Services

Terry Butryn – President, Schwartz Chemical

Rudy Witlox – President, Aim

Brian Wasyliw – Lawyer, Sherrard Kuzz

Bill Botshka – Executive Coach, Botschka & Associates Inc.

Stephanie Holko – Digital Transformation Project Manager, ArcelorMittal Dofasco

Marla Tremblay – President, Markey Consulting

Mike Annable – President, M.J. Annable and Associates Inc.

Peter Neufeld – VP, Leadership, Maple Leaf Foods

George Gritziotis – CEO, College of Trades

Bill Mantel – Director, Strategic Projects, CCRM

Note: If you are interested in being considered as a future director with the Yves Landry Foundation, please submit a cover letter expressing your interest.  The Board of Directors meets approximately 5 times per year, with various committee work throughout. Please click on the following link for more information.

Director Recruitment